Advertisement

Contact Us

If you want to reach someone in Marketing, Public Relations, Business Development or other Corporate Business click here.

Your Profile:

Back to Help index


How do I permanently remove my listing and delete my account?

To delete your individual accounts, you must go to the site with the account you wish to delete and follow the following procedures:

NOTE: Please make sure you have auto-renewal turned off before removing your profile.

To permanently delete your profile, please follow these steps:

  1. Using your username and password, log into the site you wish to delete your account on.
  2. Click on the "My Account" link at the top of the page
  3. Click on the "Personal Preferences" link.
  4. Scroll down to the box marked with a folder icon and click on "Delete your Account".

CAUTION: Once you click on the Delete link, you account and profile will be instantly and permanently deleted! There is no way to recover or restore your account. Please consider this before making your selection.



How do I contact your Customer Service Department?
How do I submit a suggestion for improvement?